Committee Roster

Stephen DiCenso, Chairperson
Edward Bradford, Member
Anthony Bustillo, Member
Michael DeMattei, Member
Kevin Dyke, Member
Erik Johnson, Member
Derek Jones, Member
David Patterson, Member
Anthony Pipia, Member
Debbie Schwab, Member
John Smith, Member
Greger Vigen, SOA Liaison
Christopher Walker, Member
Cheri Widowski, CAS Staff Liaison

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License